Firefox Losing Early Adopters to Chrome – Will Mainstream Users Follow?

I was sticking with Firefox because I use so many extensions and had Firefox customized for me. It took me 2 years to get Firefox tricked out the way I like it and I didn’t think I had time to go thru all that with Google Chrome. Well, after giving it a try last week it couldn’t have been more easy to switch.

Google Chrome imported all my bookmarks and settings from Firefox. That made the switch so simple. My password manager even transfers over to Chrome. So far I like everything about Chrome.

Have you tried Chrome yet? What do you think?

Posted via web from Kalalea

Leave a Reply

